User Agreement
 
By using any services of QT Office®, Inc. (“QT Office®”) you are agreeing to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“User Agreement”). QT Office® reserves the right to revise the terms and conditions of this User Agreement at any time. Any such revision will be binding and effective immediately upon posting of the revised User Agreement on our website. Your continued use of QT Office® constitutes agreement to any revision of the terms and conditions of this User Agreement. Any updates, changes, or enhancements to QT Office® shall be subject to the User Agreement.

Violations of any of the terms below may result in termination of your QT Office® account. QT Office® is a positive work environment specifically designed to make the lives of Consultants, Directors, and Nationals easier. We thank you in advance for letting us serve you.

ACCOUNT

- You are responsible for protecting your account by keeping your password safe and secure. QT Office® cannot see your password and will never ask for your password. QT Office® is not liable for any loss or damage due to your failure to protect your password.

- You are responsible for all content posted on your account including Email Marketing, your Unit & Area Website, and your Unit & Area App. QT Office® recommends you only post content that you own or have the owner’s permission to post. This includes content from other individuals, companies or websites. If the owner of the content asks us to remove their properly from your Website or App we must comply.

PAYMENT

- A valid credit or debit card is required for each account.

- Any setup fees are charged at time of signup or addition of that service.

- QT Office® provides both subscription services such as QT Office® Manager, QT Office® Email Marketing, QT Office® Unit & Area Websites, QT® Connect Unit & Area Apps, and QT® Digital Business Cards, and one-time purchases such as our QT Office® Custom Designs. We charge your account on the 15th of every month to the card we have on file. We do not accept checks, PayPal or ProPay.

- For any products that include a free trial (QT Office® Manager and QT Office® Email Marketing), you will not be charged anything at signup. When the trial ends, you will be charged a prorated amount for the remainder of the billing cycle. At the beginning of the billing cycle (15th of the month) you will be charged the normal monthly amount for the products you are subscribed to.

- For any products that do not include a free trial (QT Office® Unit & Area Websites, QT® Connect Unit & Area Apps, and QT® Digital Business Cards) you will be charged a prorated amount for the remainder of the billing cycle at signup. At the beginning of the billing cycle (15th of the month) you will be charged the normal monthly amount for the products you are subscribed to.

- We require payment in advance for our QT Office® Custom Designs and do not offer any refunds. You will receive a draft within 3-5 business days after payment and are allotted up to three revisions. If you have any questions please contact our team and we will be happy to explain this policy in further detail.

- If payment is not made on the normal billing date of the 15th of every month, access to services will be removed until successful payment is made.

- QT Office® has the right to change the service fees at any time with or without notice.

- QT Office® is a web based service. Updates and new features may have unintended consequences including service downtime. Issues are often minor and we will work quickly to resolve them as they happen. Encountering or reporting downtime, bugs, issues, or glitches does not entitle users to refunds, free service, or credits. If you run into a “bug” please report it to us so we can correct the issue as quickly as possible.

CANCELATION

- You are responsible for canceling your account. Refunds will NOT be issued because you forgot to cancel, did not use the service, or failed to cancel through proper channels.

- To cancel your account, go to the Account Page after logging in to your QT Office® account. If you contact QT Office® by phone or email to cancel you will receive an email reply to the email address on file notifying you that your account has been canceled. If you do not receive this notification it is your responsibility to ensure that your account has been canceled.

- If you choose to cancel your account, we store your information in our system for up to one year, after which it will be purged from our system. If you ever wish to come back, you simply sign in to your account from our website and your account will be reactivated. Please contact us directly via email or phone if you wish to reactivate your Unit & Area Website or App.

- When you cancel your account, any outstanding credits will be forfeited.

- If you cancel your Unit & Area Website or App before the end of the current paid month, your website or app will remain live until the 14th of the month upon which it will be canceled before the next payment kicks in.

CONDITIONS

- You understand that QT Office® uses third party vendors and services for hosting, storage, payment processing, and related technology required to operate QT Office® and its services, and may not be able to solve all problems immediate. We only use trusted third party providers with minimal down times.